2020-21 National and District Cabinet Members



National President


Kenneth Kim


National Vice Presidents (Alphabetical Order)


Allison Lee

Edward Bae

Isabella Kim

Janet Chun

Jiho Shin

Junhyeok Yang

Kyle Lee


District Presidents


District 1                                Hyungwoo Lee

District 2                                Kris Yi

District 5                                Sean Lee

District 6                                MengHsin Chen

District 8 (+ District 15)          Rachel Yoon

District 9                                Brandon Cho

District 10                              Richard Pyo

District 11 (+ District 7)          David Chung

District 14                              Erin Chong

District 17                              Brad Lee

District 18                              Heekyoung Chung

District Mexico                      Si Ah Jang



Congratulations! Looking forward to working with you guys.